Investor News



Latest News Updates

Monday, September 15, 2014
Survey Finds Missouri Mid-Sized Investment Advisers Addressing Cybersecurity Risks

Monday, September 08, 2014
Kander Halts Mother-Son Scam Artists in St. Louis

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Kander Recovers $630,000 for Investors Defrauded by University City Man

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Kander Recovers $2 Million for Defrauded Investors

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Kander Cracks Down on Fraud in the Ozarks

Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Kander Shuts Down Southwest Missouri Real Estate Investment Scheme

Monday, June 02, 2014
Kander Halts Deceptive Bitcoin Scheme in Springfield

Thursday, April 24, 2014
INVESTOR ALERT: Kander Cautions Missouri Investors on Bitcoin

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Kander Highlights Missouri Investor Bill of Rights

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Kander Marks National Fraud Prevention Month, Warns of Top Threats to Missouri Investors

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Kander Shuts Down St. Charles County-based Investment Scam

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Kander Cracks Down on Church Scam Artist



800-721-7996
Toll-free Investor Protection Hotline
Report complaints or make inquiries