Investor News



Latest News Updates

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Kander Stops Scammer from Preying on Seniors

Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Kander Recognizes Financial Literacy Month

Monday, April 06, 2015
Kander Halts London-Based Investment Scheme

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Kander Issues Investor Alert on Unity Management Group

Thursday, March 05, 2015
Kander Secures More Than $500,000 for Wronged Missouri Investors

Monday, February 23, 2015
Kander Stops Western Missouri Scammer

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Kander Issues Investor Alert on Cybersecurity

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Attorney General Koster and Secretary of State Kander announce Missouri to receive $21.5 million settlement

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Kander Stops St. Louis Mobile Home Purchasing Scheme

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Kander Halts Miller County Scam Artists

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Kander Halts Springfield Investment Scheme

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kander, Schmitt Announce Bipartisan Legislation to Protect Seniors from Financial Fraud



800-721-7996
Toll-free Investor Protection Hotline
Report complaints or make inquiries