Investor News



Latest News Updates

Monday, February 23, 2015
Kander Stops Western Missouri Scammer

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Kander Issues Investor Alert on Cybersecurity

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Attorney General Koster and Secretary of State Kander announce Missouri to receive $21.5 million settlement

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Kander Stops St. Louis Mobile Home Purchasing Scheme

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Kander Halts Miller County Scam Artists

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Kander Halts Springfield Investment Scheme

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Kander, Schmitt Announce Bipartisan Legislation to Protect Seniors from Financial Fraud

Friday, November 07, 2014
Kander Halts Biodiesel Investment Scam

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Kander Issues Investor Alert Urging Missourians to Take Steps to Protect their Identities Online

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Kander Marks National Save for Retirement Week

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Kander Holds Symposium to Examine Senior Investor Protection Issues

Monday, September 15, 2014
Survey Finds Missouri Mid-Sized Investment Advisers Addressing Cybersecurity Risks



800-721-7996
Toll-free Investor Protection Hotline
Report complaints or make inquiries